All Things Hidden CD - $12 USD (Inc. postage)


Download Album As Mp3 ($6 USD)

All Things Hidden is Phil's third instrumental album release and features Adrian Rose on bass guitar. 10 great tracks of colourful vibes fused together with elements of rock, prog rock, blues and even some classical and jazz influences.

All tracks written and produced by Phil Lewis ©2013 except Embryonic Journey written by Jorma Kaukonen © Icebag Corp, The Great Egg Race written by Richard Denton & Martin Cook © BBC WORLDWIDE and The Sailor's Hornpipe

Photography By Wayne Parton

Please click on the samples below to have a listen:

Track 1) Inbetween [4:24] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 2) Far Away Places [3:48] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 3) Generations [3:58] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 4) Threads [3:47] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 5) Embryonic Journey [2:12] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 6) Fiery Eyed [4:31] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 7) The Great Egg Race [3:11] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 8) All Things Hidden [5:54] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 9) Roundabouts [4:43] Buy Mp3 $1 USD

Track 10) The Sailor's Hornpipe [1:48] Buy Mp3 $1 USD


'All Things Hidden' Is Also Available From The Following Distributors:



Contact Phil | ©2005 Phil Lewis